Members win at The Bookmark Awards

Toot Toot! Can we have a huge round of applause for EO members Cameron Naidoo (Guerilla) , Tracy Jones (Positive Dialogue) and Daan du Toit (Mark1) please, as they’ve all scooped up at The Bookmark Awards. The Bookmark Awards recognise excellence in digital marketing and we have three winners in our chapter. Congratulations!

Read More